Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


XMAS OPENING/ORDERING

Posted on 18th Nov 2014 @ 4:21 PM

 

ORDERS RECIEVED UP TO wednesday 19th DECEMBER WILL BE DISPATCHED, BUT WE CAN NOT GUARANTEE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS. ORDERS RECIEVED AFTER wednesday 19th WILL NOT BE DISPATCHED UNTILL WEDNESDAY 2nd JANUARY.

SHOP OPENING HOURS

Friday 21st December

9.00 TO 5.00pm

Saturday 22nd December

8.30 to 12.30pm

Sunday 23rd December

CLOSED

Monday 24th December

9.00 TO 12.30pm

Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED

Thursday 27th December

8.30 to 12.30pm

Friday 28th December

8.30 to 12.30pm

Saturday 29th December

8.30 to 12.30pm

Sunday 30th December

CLOSED

Monday 31st December

CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January

9.00 TO 5.00pm

We wish all our customers Merry Christmas and a

Happy New Year from all at

BJF Feeds